Canada

Our english speaking translation agencies

Nos agences de traduction francophones

English speaking agencies

Calgary, AB


Tel: (587) 287-0159
Fax:
E-mail: calgary@001-translation.ca
Edmonton, AB


Tel: (587) 487-5797
Fax:
E-mail: edmonton@001-translation.ca
Gatineau, QC


Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: gatineau@001-translation.ca
Halifax, NS


Tel: (902) 418-8063
Fax:
E-mail: halifax@001-translation.ca
Hamilton, ON


Tel: (289) 309-6353
Fax:
E-mail: hamilton@001-translation.ca
Laval, QC


Tel: (579) 379-8931
Fax:
E-mail: laval@001-translation.ca
Mississauga, ON


Tel: (289) 309-6354
Fax:
E-mail: mississauga@001-translation.ca
Montreal, QC
507 Place d’Armes,
bureau 1598,
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2W8

Tel: (438) 800-3646
Fax: (514) 845-5546
E-mail: montreal@001-translation.ca
Ottawa, ON


Tel: (613) 686-4399
Fax:
E-mail: ottawa@001-translation.ca
Quebec, QC


Tel: (418) 478-4498
Fax:
E-mail: quebec@001-translation.ca
Regina, SK


Tel: (306) 992-2254
Fax:
E-mail: regina@001-translation.ca
Toronto, ON


Tel: (647) 946-8237
Fax:
E-mail: toronto@001-translation.ca
Vancouver, BC


Tel: (778) 382-7548
Fax:
E-mail: vancouver@001-translation.ca
Winnipeg, MB


Tel: (204) 809-6566
Fax:
E-mail: winnipeg@001-translation.ca

Agences francophones

Gatineau, QC


Tel: (819) 307-4542
Fax: (514) 845-5546
E-mail: gatineau@001-traductions.ca
Laval, QC


Tel: (579) 379-8930
Fax:
E-mail: laval@001-traductions.ca
Montreal, QC
507 Place d’Armes,
bureau 1598,
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2W8
Tel: (438) 448-3598
Fax: (514) 845-5546
E-mail: montreal@001-traductions.ca
Ottawa, ON


Tel: (613) 686-3808
Fax:
E-mail: ottawa@001-traductions.ca
Quèbec, QC


Tel: (581) 781-8346
Fax:
E-mail: quebec@001-traductions.ca
Toronto, ON


Tel: (647) 243-9558
Fax:
E-mail: toronto@001-traductions.ca